

Date:01-02-2024

Gender Sensitization Committee

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Actual Designation	Designation in the Committee	Email ID	Mobile No.	Signature
01	Dr. N Raghunandan	Professor & Principal	Chairman	raghu9286@gmail.com	9160011311	
02	Dr. S.V. Saibaba	Associate Professor	President	svsbaba70@gmail.com	9440834144	
03	Mrs. Shaheen Sultana	Assistant Professor	Member	shaheen1314@gmail.com	9618052984	
04	Mrs. V Anusha	Assistant Professor	Member	anuv1709@gmail.com	7799381230	
05	Mrs.Praveena J	Accounts Officer	Member	praveenajavvaji9@gmail.com	8008000478	
06	Mr. B Vineeth Kumar	B.Pharm III Year	Member	vineethkumar5423@gmail.com	8520842826	
07	Ms. B Bhavya Sri	B.Pharm III Year	Member	sribhavya138@g mail.com	7569159912	
08	Mr. C Akash	Pharm.D III Year	Member	cakash5202004@gmail.com	9177504126	
09	Ms. C Harshitha	Pharm.D II Year	Member	charshitha505@gmail.com	9346005209	

PRINCIPAL