Surmaiguda (V), Near Ramoji Film City, Abdullapurmet (M), R.R.(Dist)

Date: 01-02-2024.

## **SC/ST Committee**

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Actual Designation	Designation in the Committee	Signature
01	Dr. Sampath Kumar Ramala	Associate Professor	President	
02	Mr. J. Anil Mohan	Assistant Professor	Convenor	
03	Mr. E Ravinder Naik	Assistant Professor	Member	
04	Ms.D. Renuka	Assistant Professor	Member	
05	Mrs.B . Geetha	Assistant Professor	Member	
06	Ms. Marati Meghana	B.Pharm III Year	Member	
07	Ms. Ch Ajay	B.Pharm II Year	Member	
08	Mr J Venu	Pharm.D III Year	Member	
09	Ms K Gayathri	Pharm.D III Year	Member	
10	Mr.A Sudheer	Pharm.D II Year	Member	_

**PRINCIPAL**