Surmaiguda (V), Near Ramoji Film City, Abdullapurmet (M), R.R.(Dist.).

Date: 01-02-2024

Student Counselor Committee

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Actual Designation	Designation in the Committee	Signature
01	Dr.N Raghunandan	Professor& Principal	President	
02	Dr S.V. Saibaba	Associate Professor	Convenor	
03	Dr. Y Ganesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Member	
04	Dr. J. Anup	Associate Professor	Member	
05	Dr. R.Sampath Kumar	Associate Professor	Member	
06	Dr. B Ramu	Associate Professor	Member	
07	Mrs. Shaheen Sultana	Associate Professor	Member	
08	Mrs. V Anusha	Assistant Professor	Member	
09	Mrs. Praveena J	Accounts Officer	Member	

PRINCIPAL